13. Most business people are only motivated by the desire of money.

Nowadays, people are trying to expand their knowledge, gain experince and acquire essential skills in order to be able to establish their own businesses. When it comes to business matter, controversy surrounds the issue of whether money is just a motivator factor among business people which makes them have their own businesses or not. Some people are of the opinion that respect and status will not be gained unless people have substancial money and business people are not exception. I believe, however, there are other contributing factors which require these people to have factory, company and other kinds of business.

One of the most interesting aspects of the current discussion which demands a keen contemplation is that the feeling of donation and philanthropy contribute to earning more money among businessmen. Most of them have strong inclination to help needy people and the poor area. In fact, they believe that improving the living condition of the poor is their responsibilities. For example, three months ago, I watched an Italian movie, which was about inventing new drugs by a Fischer company. The head of this company made attempt to patent new drugs so that he could enhance the value of the company's market share. The reason why he wanted to earn considerable profit was allocating more money for African people who suffered form AIDS and other fatal diseases. This brins him the sense of self-satisfaction that he was seeking for. However, at first glance, it seemed how greedy this person was. Therefore, we cannot consider them as greedy ones.

Another noteworthy aspect of the ongoing discussion which needs to be reflected is that passion for the field they have studied can result in running their own companies. Many professors at university study hard and carry out researches. They might sacrifice whole their lives for such experiments and discoveries. By passing times, they will be able to find new formulate for practical and new products. In order to benefit societies, they produce that products at their own factories, which results in having a self-sufficiet society. Although they would get more money if they imported such products from other countries, they refuse import goods in order to make serious contribution to their own societies. Without having such stong feeling of love for their jobs, they could not contribute to the society.

To sum up, having the sense of philanthropy and being passionate about their fields are the results of running the company for businessmen. I hope that all people do not regard businessmen as evil who always have thirst for money.