133.Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? A person's childhood years (the time From birth to twelve years of age) are the most important years of a person's life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Indisputably, lots of people think that the most epoch-making years of a person’s life is his teenager hood and they believe that they can plan their life and make serious decisions at their youth. But through my lens, this is a wrong idea and I disagree with them since this part of life is too late for learning and making our selves ready for the society and in my vision a person’s childhood is the most significant and landmark years of his life. I would explore my conspicuous rationalization as follows:

First and for most, during this time children are more likely to be taught. Consequently, if children learn any skill in their childhood, they will be beneficiary of their ability when they get older. For the sake of illustration, when I was ten years old I started to play violin. As a matter of fact, I was fond of playing music especially violin and this was my dream to be a famous musician. Besides myself, my family especially my brother encouraged me to this way because he was playing piano when I was kid and he motivated me a lot and said lots of positive thing about playing music to me. Allegedly they registered me in a class and my teacher found me so talented and promised me that I will be a big violin player if I practice sufficiently and furthermore my music trainer was one of the best artists in my country thereby he taught me everything exactly and because I had much training I could be capable of performing a concert at first year and everyone admired me because of my performance. As a result, after eight years I am a professional musician now and I am famous in my city and most of the bands invite me to play in their group and I enjoy from joining to these groups.

Secondly, this period of age is a vital stage for growing up physically. At juvenile the main organs of body and their functions are being developed and this time is so important for being fit and having a good shape. For instance, when I was seven years old, I joined to a basketball club and I had exercises on even days and this was so advantageous for me because I always became motivated and I liked to play basketball and in the other hand I had stretching workouts that was so useful for me and my growth. Subsequently, now my height is well because I had useful movements on that time and I have a fit body.

To sum it up, if a person wants to be accomplished in every field in the future, he should start from his childhood and this can form his life. Therefore this time of our life is so imperative and we should be aware of this as it can influence whole of our life.