Advertising influence people's behavior in a negative way?

Trades, brands and advertising, these three words are very popular today's. If you want to be a well known brads you should pay more attention to your advertisements. But have you ever thought about negative and positive effects of advertisement on the people's behavior? Side of me there are numerous bad impacts on human attitudes.

First i can say posting is very necessary way of selling your products. Because people mostly decide to buy new things according to their polarities. And when advertisements appear on the TV for new things to many times, it gets in the human brains as much as quick as a back-round information. So when you go to a market suddenly you can choose one stuff without searching or comparing prices with other products because of your brain tricks. It means that sometimes advertising provoke the humanity to push on to buy staff without interrogate.Therefore generally people waste their money to buy the poor quality products hence advertisement's deceives.

Secondly some times advertising included some different picture, icons or slogans that effect the people or especially children behaviors badly. For instance in one chocolate advertising one popular actor acts with an unusual clothes. This should be very dangerous scene morally. Or sometimes it should give subliminal message which not directly ruin the generations morality.

As sum up the best way to introduce your product is advertising. But not break the cultural rules and not damage the people psychologically.