agree or disagree: Large cities should ban cars from the city center.

Large human populations have been associated with enormous numbers of cars on the street and main highways, in particular. The excessive use of private cars by citizens has posed some seriously detrimental problems such as dense traffic congestion, air pollution, and some other distractions produced by continuous noise of automobiles specially in centers of cities, which is the most significant places for the residents. In general, there are proposed numerous remedies for solving these problems. One of the contentious solutions is to ban cars from coming to the city centers. To my perspective, even though there might be some other possible suggestions, I speculate that it is instrumental to eliminate the cars from downtown and centers in large cities. In what follows, I delineate mu justifications.

First and foremost, one of the effective ways for reducing the traffic is to ban cars in the city centers. As a matter of fact, in our daily lives, there are tremendous numbers of cars flowing to the center of city, the place that most markets, business, and official departments are located there or somewhere close to the center. No wonder, with putting a restriction on cars in the central parts, the number of private cars will definitely diminish on whole of the streets.

Second, with the policy of omitting cars in the downtown, the centers of the cities are become more safety for populations. Obviously, in the centers of cities, large populations are working, going shopping, or rushing into perform an action. The presence of cars on bustling streets besides extreme crowds of people has caused a kind danger and risk for both drivers and passengers. As a result, if people don't take their cars to the center, they will reduce the air pollution, the possibilities of the accidents, and thus the center can be a more safety places for all kinds of people such as children and the elderly.

The last but not least, placing a limitation about driving cars in the city centers can encourage people to use public transportation, and consequently they propagate their daily communications in this way. To some extent, our social communication has been limited because of the massive usage of cars. Persons sit in their car and never get opportunity to talk with the others. While, with using bus, subways, or other public transportation ways, people unconsciously link together and be aware of each other.

All in all, with taking all above- mentioned arguments in consideration, I reiterate that one of the plausible ways for placing more security in the and also for creating better places is to forbid the cars from the crowded centers of the