always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship

Nowadays quality of relationship between people plays an important role in making a stable and developed society and country. Based on these relationships a society figure out, and so if people could have a relationships considering humanity factors, they will have a society that guarantees their good quality of life. One of the most important factors which should be considered in any relationship between people is honesty and telling the truth. Even though some people thinks that telling the truth always has not positive results, I believe that we have to tell the truth in any condition for two important reasons.

The first reason is telling the truth makes a deep and relying relationship which can last forever. If you always be honest with your friend and telling everything frankly, your friend will trust you. The relationship which is based on trust never will diminish. The relationship between spouses is one of the most important relationships which needs honesty. My friends relation wit her wife is a compelling example for this. He married when he was twenty one years old. He had finished his college recently and only had part time job with a low salary. During their first year of their life they ha a lot of economical problems, so he had to work until midnight. But they never had problem in their married life because the trust always was in between them an her wife knew that his working late is for their life. This is an example which indicate the importance of trust and telling truth between people.

The second reason is that lying always has a negative and embarresing results. If people lye, one day it will covert and provide bad results for them. My friends story which is working for an insurrance company is a good example for this. He says that one of their customers had car accident but he changed the pictures of accident using computer programs to get more money from insurance company. But after one year the company understood that the pictures are not real, so they get all of money from the customer and closed all their services for him. This example shows that we do not have use lying to cheat people because one they we will embaress.

I conclusion I believe that, our life must be based on the truth because with truth, we will have strong relationships and a society that brings us an atmosphere that we easily trust each other to have better life.