like and dislike about the abroad study .

Study Abroad

I would like to study abroad to make my future bright. I have huge though about it. Studying in abroad is going to give me lot of experiences , which may be I like or dislike.

First of all,I move toward the points which I like when I will be doing any course in foreign country. I am very much interesting about the foreign culture. Like ,If I am in USA then I really fascinating about how they celebrate their events like happy new year, birthday party. I really want to know how they are manage their life. For example how they travel?, how they dress up?

Moreover,the main thing is that which I like most is the travelling. I very much interesting to visit their tourist points, then their historical sites. For example if I am in USA then I really want to visit to statue of Liberty then Niagara water fall then lots incredible places like times square. Furthermore I also like to enjoy their food cousin like American food then Mexican food. Now then most fascinating is that the new people around me on campus and off campus which will give me awesome experience of communication with them. Exchanging idea with them. All these things I like to do.

I really dislike some things like the huge expenses on life style and on travelling. I dislike how I manage all things alone. No one is there to help me. If I am in my country then my family member are always with me. But in abroad it is not possible for me. So dislike to live alone.

Finally, I concluded that If I have to gain something then I have to loose some one. I have to compromise with my dislikes.