Athletes and entertainers can be good politicians.

Governmental positions have always been competitive for humankind. People love to earn good money and be in a high level position jobs, so they compete with each other to earn these places. These kinds of jobs need some abilities and knowledge. Some people think they are not good in these kinds of works, because they are not in the same major and these positions are not easy at all. On the other hand, some people think otherwise. In my view, I believe that athletes and entertainers can be qualify for these positions.

First and foremost, a politician should communicate well. As a matter of fact, these mentioned groups of people have a strong ability to communicate effective with others. Consequently they will be fit for governmental positions. In another word, everybody have always saw some smart people with a weak talent in communication. These kinds of people are not successful in governmental positions. For instance, a president should tell his/her ideas really clear. If a president cannot tell his/her thoughts with confidence, people would not accept his/her talks.

Second, sport guys and show mans are usually smart. A politician should be smart enough to learn everything as quick as possible. They should be knowledgeable in many majors such as history and mathematic, so smart people like these two categories of citizens, are suitable for these positions.

Last but not least, being famous is a huge chance for being successful in these majors. For example, Hillary and Donald are both famous. They have never had a governmental job, but people know them well. As everybody knows, Trump was an entertainer in TV, so many people know him well.

Additionally, athletes and entertainers have a positive effect on residence. People saw them in their best situations such as a TV show or a game. Psychologically, they have an effective influence on human's mind. Whenever people see them, people think they are doing a same job as well and they can trust them.

To sum up, although being in sensitive positions is not easy, these two groups of people are qualified to be in these positions.