The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

“Always go with someone who is expert”; my father used to say that when he advised me to learn calligraphy in my childhood. This statement comes true for every other situation like traveling. Although, for some, traveling is just going somewhere except home, without presence of tour guide or something like that, for others, traveling means a lot; it requires a professional person to guide group. By comparison, which group really enjoy their journey? For judging, in my opinion, the latter group will have sheer fun more than the former group due to getting familiar with background where they visit and choosing the best time for their departures.

To begin with, the most significant missing point in majority journeys is not looking precisely about background of every site. By accompanying with a tour guide, a professional person will define various stories about background of given site to such a point that knowing them increase the delightful times in the journey. “When group leader narrated history behind the visited site, I felt all king and princes softly loitered behind of every column and tower. It was an excitement moments when he told those stories”; my friend explained when she came back from her journey to historical venue of Jame palace near Isfahan city. Had not she accompanied with an expert leader, she would never have excited so much.

Additionally, leader that once was thought to characterize as a person who makes no difference its presence is extremely tangible. Such person is the best for knowing with the best time for departure. The best time for visiting is autumn in some places; however, in other places the best time is spring and so on. My father narrated his experience when he traveled to ocean: “I wish I chose summer for traveling ocean since in winter I did not see anything except snow”.

I contended that traveling with tour guide is the best way for visiting new places. For those who had opposite experience, is not that what you think right?