Choose one of the following and explain why it is the most important quality of the three to possess:

wealth

health

intelligence

It is a well-known fact that the wealth is what all of us hope to get. And there is no doubt, without intelligence we can’t make the wealth. But if we are unhealthy how we can enjoy our days with our money and intelligent? how we can use them and take the benefit from them?. In my point of view, the wealth, intelligence and everything in our life is highly related to our healthy condition.

The health is a fortune. In order to make money, everyone need to work hard and to think better. Consequently, This will teach him how to take benefit from all the opportunities and how to be patient enough to withstand the situation of failure and keep going. But, unfortunately, the handicapped and the people with serious illness don’t have the ability to achieve all of that. Some of them are completely depending on the others even in simple things, as they need aid in eating, drinking, ect. If those people are rich, they can’t maintain or increase their fortune. While, healthy people, despite of poverty, can make large treasure with hard work and intelligence.

The healthy condition can improve the intelligence. I believe in the proverb saying “healthy mind in healthy body”. Although, our history listed some of genius handicapped people, but what about the others. The children have deformities or chronic diseases may can’t go to school or practice activities like healthy children. This will affect on their chance to develop their knowledge. Their parents may try to teach them at home, but they will not take the same opportunity if they were attending school.

The Health is enormously correlated to all of the aspects of life. The congenital defect may affect on the child’s personality. He will hate go to school or participate in entertainment activities when his colleagues make fun on him or even make him feel he is deferent. In addition, there are some chronic diseases that prevent the patients from doing their favorite thing. Diabetic patient can’t eat chocolate, or asthmatic patient can’t go outside in heavy weather to enjoy skiing or diving.

Ultimately, there is no doubt, the wealth and the intelligence are important, but as compared with health, the health is the former. Healthy person can make money, get new education and enjoy his life. In contrast, the sick person is highly restricted. In the end, My advice to sick people is to accept their situation and keep working and enjoy their days. And my advice to healthy people is to thanks god for their healthy situation and to preserve it by avoid smoking, drug addiction and all the aspects that may impact our health.