Choose one of the following transportation vehicle and explain why you think it has changed people's lives. Automobile, airplane, bicycle. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answers.

Nowadays with advance of technology, we have access to a wide variety of facilities to live in a good and easier condition in comparison to the past. Suprisingly, today's airplanes are one of the masterpiece of human in the current century because they advance with respect to the former prototype.Of all among vehicle mentioned on the topic, airplane is definitely safer, more convenient, more economical, and more exciting than other transportation vehicles.

First of all, in order to arrive in the destination in the minimum time of possible, these days everyone use airplane, which is now known as a thefastest motorized vehicle that has been made so far, especially for distant destinations,to travel instead of other vehicles. In addition, Compared to other form of vehicle, airplane provide high security for passengers. It means that the number of airy accidents isvery low in comparison to driving accidents and also the incidental technical defects, which are more common in the ground-vehicle, can approximately vanish when we use airplane for a prolonged distance. Thus,our imagination of fly is always delightful.

Another evidence that confirm airplane is the best type of transportation vehicle is that taking a trip by it is more exciting. For instance,when we are flying in the sky, looking down is exciting because we see all objects very tiny in terms of dimension or can rarely recognize them as if we are governor of this planet. Moreover, airplane is only vehicle that we see a large number of people within it that speak with different languages.

Lastly, because of its convenience, there is not any competitor before it besides it is accessible whenever you want. However, it is so dangerous, for example, if an unexpected technical defect occur in time of flying, there will not any escape chance for passengers. In such case, other vehicle such as automobile is safer. From another point of view, traveling by plane is more economical and we pay for a ticket only. We do not have to pay for extra expenses such as eating food, food or snacks are free, while traveling by automobile we must pay for food in addition to ticket.

In my opinion, it is much better and reasonable that use plane for journeys of a long distance although other forms of transportation vehicle may have other benefits. The most outstanding feature of plane is its high speed, compared to other vehicles, which causes to save time. Furthermore, their convenience, accompanied by excitement, is other reasons that I prefer it to other type of vehicles.