A company is going to give some money either to support the arts or to protect the environment. Which do you think the company should choose? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Both spend money to support art and spend money to protect the environment are advantageous for a company which wants to improve itself. However, to my way of thinking, to give money to art instead of environment is not my cup of tea. Thus, I prefer consuming money to environment as it is a better commercial advertisement, nature is more crucial than art and environment would sustain continuos development for the company.

Initially, commercial advertisement, absulately, has a significant role for a company’s improvement. People can access to art everywhere that they attend. Nevertheless, protection of environment is not an area which communities pay quite much attention these days. The company suffering to protect environment, appeals as a protector of nature life. Therefore, people having plans to work with the company, admire the company because of sustanibility it provides. For instance, the company that my uncle works for commenced a project to increase the amount of trees in a nearby forest. After this step, they captured slight increase with their popularity in their sector as the customers of them appriciated to this application considerably.

Moreover, art is not an abysmal advertisement factor but it is less important than environment for these days since sustainibility is a crucial phenemona for people. As people consume a lot of sources which are supplied from nature and don’t try to be productor and saver for natural life, environment is going on to be harmed by human being. Actually, it is not only a mission for companies, but it is a must for all people as well. Nonetheless, because the companies are affordable for supplying money for protection of environment, I believe that sustanibility of environment is more significant than giving money for art. I infer from that companies having enough money to transfer to environment, should give the priority of spending money to nature instead of art.

Another perspective which must be examined is that companies can improve their future plans by supporting environment. As it is well believed that the nature always supplies products and outputs, the companies consuming money for environment would create tramendous profit by using them. For instance, the companies would use the vegetables which are created in the gardens that they done to use for meals.

On the whole, environment is considerably crucial for nowadays. If the companies have plans to consume money for something, they should choose environment as it supplies sustanibility for the company, it is a good advirtesement way and it is more efficient than art.