Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations? Use specific reasons and examples to support opinions.

There is tremendous change in everyday's life because of technology. Day to day life of the people is changing every day. Every generation tries to improve their life. According to me our way of life would be more satisfying to generation compare to way of life of our parents. There are several reasons for it.

First, our parents are not ever of new technology or they are not interested in new technology. They always try to follow the tradition and old methods of doing things. But, our generation always try to learn new technology and adopt new things easily. It is better because it enhances our skills. We have to accept new things to support our growth. If stop adopting new things than growth will be stagnatize. Consider case of my home, my father always pays bill at the bill center but I always prefer to pays bill via online payment. Accoding to him paying bill at the bill center is more truthful and secure.

Second, our parents don't want to leave thier for work or to migrate from one city to another. They always want to stay in one city whole life. But , our generation is always ready to accept challenges and always ready to move to the new city for work except there is any financial problem or family problem. My parents thinks that study in different country is not a good idea. I should study in india so that they can meet me anytime. But I think if go to some othe countries it always helps to improve my skills. I will meet new people of totally diffrent culture and learn from them. So it is better to study somewhere else so that you can know the tradition of other country. You can represent your country or implement some things in own country by learning from them.

Finally, they believe that we should always study all the time and we should never focus on other activities. According to them study has highest priority and person can never achieve their dreams or earn more money unless he/she is not well educated, But our generation also focuses on othe activities. There are so many celebritied who had left their study to follow achieve dreams and becomes successful. We should focus on other skills and parents should not focus on thier child's study only. But try to improve other skills also. Su in future he/she can choose other path also and be successful person.

To conclude, our way of life is far better than them because we are broad minded, always ready to accept new things and always ready to accept change. Because of these reasons our contry can grow better and became successful in every field and develop new technologies.