Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to future generations?

In the First, the way of our parents life have a lot of things positive and negative in it , such us our life now a day .both of them have bright and dark side .

My Parents life in the past was so simple, the Technology was in the first stage there is just TV or Radio the distraction instrument not lot, I remember my mother told me that the TV channels was limited just two or three channel and there program finish in early time . and the obsess with appetences is less than now , in addition to , there is a lot of time to spend with family , laugh together , eat and chat with the family member , the familial correlation strong .

The disadvantage of my parents life is there community was closed , for example when they did a research they can depended in just the offer book they can find them in the library, despite of that they have a lot of time to read books and novels , my mother told me in the past when they have a holiday they take novels and read it that’s make their language and grammar more powerful.

In the other hand , when we talk about our life there is a lot of advantage in it , such as the Technology is more development and the communication instrument now a valuable and the transportation instrument more development such us cars, airplane and a lot of things that’s make our life more easily but more faster the time pass away we can't feel in it ,now the time we spend with family is little because of social media make us busy . Despite of that when we need a specific book or research we can easily fond it in the internet.

The conclusion , I think the life is better for next generation is our life in specific sides such us can benefit from technology but not spend all the time in it and depend on it , because make them less productivity and there mind doesn’t working in good way . we can benefit from our parents life in specific sides such us read more books spend more time with family .