Compare and contrast your way of life with that of your parents. Which way of life do you think would be more satisfying to the future generations.

Everyone prefers to live their live on their own terms. We, as youngsters live a rather carefree live without worrying about anything about the future. On the other hand, parents prefer to live in a more sophisticated way taking into accounts of all possible aspects of life and its complications. However, perhaps the most important things to consider is to be organized and live a well organized life. Person who tend to live a organized life are often successful in life in contrast, the ones living on their own term end up with nothing.

Firstly, I have been studying in a boarding school since my 9th grade. I never had a chance of living on my own term until i entered my college where i decided to live in an apartment. Unlike my parents I follow a very flexible time table of getting ready for college on my own time, getting up in the morning on my own time and so i ended up getting a low attendance in all my classes. My parents indeed follow a strict rule of getting up early in the morning, having a morning walk, exercising daily and even having breakfast on time everyday.

Secondly, my diet plans falls to be random. I eat what I feel like whenever I am at my apartment. I never had a habit of cooking so i prefer to order my food from outside or visit some restaurant to have my food. On the other hand, my parents follow a daily routine of having all their meals on time from breakfast to dinner. They hardly order food from outside and they prefer vegetables unlike me. I even noticed that when I visit my home on vacations my parents always followed a rule of having their meals all together on a table. No one is allowed to have food without a member missing, not always but usually they do.

Finally, i have seen a lot of difference in the way I live alone and they way my parents do. But, I do feel that they way I live is not beneficial at all as I often fall sick eating outside in contrast my parents hardly complain anything regarding their health.

Thus, in conclusion i feel it is best for the future generations to adapt the lifestyle of their parents as that helps us we healthy and well organized and even help to ease our life with minimum complications. There is hardly an instance that I matched my parents lifestyle but when i look upon them I always realize that the way they life is whats gives them happiness and that indeed makes me happy too. In fact, living our parents life is the best a our future generation can get the best out of them.