D/A To remain happy and optimistic when you fail is more important than achieving success.

Failure and success are few keywords that are always part of a matter of debate, not only in discussions but also, in real life. As night follows day similarly, failure follows success. Over this higly debated topic of success and failure, something that binds and holds onto to the hope of success even in bad situations is optimism. To achieve success and high asperations of goals, one needs to be optimistic in attitude towards it. Sometimes, failure plays key role in order to teach us the value of success, it is when the ultimate hapiness comes. In my perception, to remain happy and optimistic when we fail is more important than achieving success. To assert this idea some light is thrown in paragraphs mentionedbelow.

First important key aspect is, without knowing failure we cannot admire the true happiness of success. A person who has always been successful or has not been into a pain cannot describe what it is to feel when success comes and he might not put into all his efforts to achieve it. When success is certain it does not make someone much happy but when it is uncertain and comes to us it certainly is most important. For instance, failure to a student might make feel embarassed but, it enforces him from within to work hard and clear exam perhaps excel it. And, the moment of passing exam a that time is no less than a jackpot.

Second factor for cosideration is failure urges person to use it's effort cent-percent and constantly thrives for pushing it's competitors behind which sometimes is beneficial to the society. For example, existence of too many technical production companies is the key to invention. The fear of lacking behind in new invention of technology, gives these companies a competitive edge to show up with epic technology, which in turn fosters others to come up with some new technology next time. Consequently, making people feel happy to cling on to new dreams and aspirations.

In a nutshell, to sum up the assertions as conclusion I feel that failure is what makes us to stand-up again everytime but, with more vigor and more enthusiasm. As someone said failure is a stepping stone to success can never be refuted but, we must always be optimistic towards our approach and hard work even if the time is not ripe. Like winters follows summer, day follows night, failure follows remakable success of creating it's own records and breaking them again in order to achieve more.