Do you agree or disagree? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

It is a common phenomenon and indisputable fact that if you be stable in your life, you will be happy. Some people think that changing the world, caused they are happier and enjoy their life. On the other hand, other people believe that there aren’t any joys or satisfied in changing the world quickly. From my vantage point, I personally believe that, because this world changing dramatically in last decades, individuals today are regret or less satisfied with their lifestyle than before for two reasons: they are more stress than before; the life is more complex than before. In the following I will shed light on my viewpoint.

First and foremost, one of the most advantages of the consistent is being relaxed in your life. Based on my personal experience and according to my observation money and luxury life couldn’t guarantee you have an ideal life. Todays, people tend to adapt their life with new thing and evade old thing. The rate develops of new technology highly in these days. For example, when you reach more money, you save it, then devour for getting more and more, and invest your money in one company. Benefit of your money influence of many elements such as: the price of oil, the relation of your country with other country, the import and export and so on. Defiantly, you have a stress in your life because these elements always alter and you couldn’t predict that.

Last but not least, lifestyle of people has changed and they are having a complex life than before. Let’s take a close look at this sentence. For example, 30 years ago most of the people have a simple life in rural area, and face with less problems. But todays, they are living in big city and handle with many issues. They compete together for obtain many things. They also confused and couldn’t choose best way in their life. So they are always aggressive and concern about vague future.

To make long story short, I firmly believe that because the world changing so rapidly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than before because this change cause people not only are more stress in their life but also have a more complex life. I hope that people more attention about value of their life and have a positive perspective for future.