Do you agree or disagree ? Childhood is the happiest time in a person`s life. Include reasons and examples to support your opinion.

From the begining untill the end, all part of life is beautiful. Some people take a radically different point and adhere idea aduldhood better than chilhood because of money. Some others adheres to the idea that chilhoods is the best. I personally agree with the statement and line below will shad light on my standpoint.

First of all, the foremost reason coming to my mind is that the games. Believe or not games (which we played when we were a child ) play significant role in our lifes. We have plentiy of times to play of the game which makes our life happier. Persons forget to play games as they are becomming an adult. Due to stress of life, people do not find enough time to play the games. Take my own experience, I used to play game until late hour every night, when I was a kid but I am working now and have to sleep early. Hence I can not play it.

Secondly, in addition of significant of playing games, it is remarkable to consider that individuals have less responsibility at childhood times. As people become an adult, their responsibilities also boost. Their to do list increase constantly such as paying bills or house loans or finding better job prospects. Therefore, these may make life more boring. Responbilities makes life more serious. By the way of example, I have to g oto job every day and pay my rent and bills and credit cards loan. I do not have to relax.

Lastly, there are also other advantage of being child such as making mistake, sleeping how much you want, riding bycyle. Chilhood times make life easier. Hence, if I have to a chance I might turn my childhood again.

Taking foremention reasons, it would be concluded that Childhood is the happiest time in a person`s life. People have just one childhood. I think everybody should know its importance. They should play much more games and have much time with their friends.