Do you Agree or Disagree doing boring things

I agree that people should do things they do not enjoy doing them ,this is the basic part of our life ,there are many personal and professional things we do not like to do but they are part of our responsibilities. In addition ,sometimes by doing these thing will learn to like them.

In the personal life of many people a lot of boring tasks they have to do .who like to visit a dentist ?or take medication? Or make a surgery? But they have to do so to maintain their health. Many people do not like wash dishes ,or making laundry or change the oil of their car but they have to do that to maintain their properties.

Similarly, in our professional lives there are a lot of boring tasks or we may oblige to do things that we do not like to do but they are part of our responsibilities. Such boring tasks are typing hundreds of papers or organize the files every month .and if you are a manger you may do not like to fire one of your employee but it is part of your professional responsibility.

On the other hand , doing something that you don’t enjoy may lead to enjoyment ,we may hate attending noisy parties but we may attend them with friends. yet , for some reason will enjoy this parties.

At the end our life full of fun and unpleasant tasks .but as part of our responsibilities we have to do some boring tasks .sometime they surprise us and become something interesting.