Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Advertising can tell you a lot about a country. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Have you ever encountered with advertisements about a country that persuade people to travel it? I can say yes! In fact, we are living in an age in which no one can turn a blind eye to the numerous effects of advertising in cognizance of people about several subjects. Although several people hold the opinion that commercials do not significant roles in introducing a country, I am in the belief that advertisements can provide a transparent vision of the countries because we can be familiar with their culture and also studying opportunities.

First and foremost, advertisements have significant roles in getting familiar with the culture of countries. It is crystal-clear that nowadays nations spend a hoard of money for producing commercial, because in this way they can attract a large number of tourists and also prosper their economy. In fact, with development of advertising about cultures and customs of a country, people become persuade to travel this county and visit it. Moreover, with commercials you can aware of handicrafts, religions and some properties of this country. For example, in my city every year much money are allocated for advertising about old buildings, traditional foods, and museums, so people via getting online or TV can be familiar with my city and become eager for visiting it. As a consequence, advertisements can show the culture of a country in the best way and attract tourists.

Moreover, advertisements provide an opportunity for aware about a country’s universities. It goes without saying that nowadays a plethora of commercial is dedicated to colleges or schools. In fact, in modern era people more and more tend to improve their knowledge in prestige universities, so advertisements about places for education not only can develop awareness’s people about countries but also persuade them to try for more knowing about these countries. To illustrate, recently I could gain information about a university in a city of United State by watching advertisements in the Net and it attracted me to searching about this city and also this university for continuing my education, so now I have a lot of information about the population, climate, facilities, transportation and others amenities about this city. As a result, what have made people tendency to know about a country is advertisements.

In a nutshell, according to the above-mentioned points and details, in the competitive world of today advertising have remarkable roles in presenting a country to numerous people, in all over the world. Actually, do advertisements have roles in cognizing of people about customs of far-fetched countries? Can you have a lot of information about universities in all over the world without any advertisements? Have you ever interested to visit a country without any commercial? I absolutely believe no!