Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that state of art technologies has played a predominant role in people's life. Humankind seeks for finding new ways for improving their life and enjoy more. They found that the world should tolerate some changes for providing a life in serenity and tranquility. Not all people concur when this issue arises. To being cognizant to the logic behind those who endorse or repudiate the legitimacy of this contention, not having any biased perception, I presume that nowadays people are more lively and hopeful in comparing to the past because of huge alterations in the world. Among a plentitude of reason in support of this assertion, cutting-edge devices and advancement of human thinking power could be picked out for further analysis.

To commence with, a consensus has yet to be reached; however, regarding the advent of high technology for harnessing phenomena for peaceful and safe life by humans based upon the statistics of different general questionnaires in sundry countries people are unanimous about the conviction that human could make positive changes in the world for regulating life; moreover, they were interpreted different laws which they are has effected on the world. Thus, they prepare themselves for harmful effects and change its attitude for utilizing in desires. A vivid example can be given to shed light on what was elaborated above. For instance, today's modern countries use the wind power for producing electricity which they used for lighting and moving devices. To sum, they contribute in the world for easier life.

In addition to the reason raised above; developing human's mind could also substantiate the justifiability of the claim made at the outset of this essay. In conjunction with public belief, humankind based on experiences from long- term living on the earth and investigating them could extract profitable knowledge in various outlines. To elucidate on, they could solve different problems and acquire a lot of valuable experiences which it improves his/her thinking power. Furthermore, they develop their culture and educations for the better life in the big communities. The result of a study carried out by Rice University's graduate students unveiled the fact that humans' IQ in the U.S increase about 20 points on average in comparing to 100 years ago. The higher IQ give them the requirement for utilizing natural resources and possibilities in the world for being happy and lively.

Drawing upon the reasons, discreetly put, as far as my personal perspective on the topic is concerned, I reiterate that the rapid alteration in the world by the human could make them more enjoyable and leave them in serenity. It could be rise because of not only novel technologies but also improvement of human's intelligence.