Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Nowadays the world, which surrounded the people, is moving as fast as it can and no one can predict what will happen in a bit later. I definitely agree with that statement because of some reasons, which all over the world they are available. Those reasons involve: people are busier than before, variety of jobs in far distances, and the cost of life. As a result of them, people are living in unsatisfied condition and none of them can escape to another condition unless they just modified some aspect of it.

When it comes to this sentence "People are now busier than before.", Who can be disagree with the very reality of nowadays life? Suppose it, all members of a big city, are always running such as a real athlete who is participating in track and field, without any stops. People running to achieve their many different goals of their life but they do not have any time to spend with their triumphs of lives. On the other hand, in those small ones, the reality may be changed. Because of lacking time, people spend less time with their family, less fun, and any kinds of entertainment. Consequently, they cannot live satisfied or happy, because they do not have any time to live. The busier situation, the less satisfaction. It becomes a true reality in such a world.

The second reason is about job. By the time elapses, countries in all over the world were developing and named themselves industrial company. In this situation, the different kinds of job have been created. A person who worked in a small farm with their father, now must go far distances to have new opportunities. That person should kill his or her emotional sense and do the "right thing". Therefore, the people during the history were diverged instead of converging. So, the human soul is less emotional than before, hence they cannot be happy as simple as before.

At last but not least, the most important reason which accused to making such a world, is cost of life. As the world developed, the price of life is arising. So, people must work hard, for instance, some people have to have more than one job to cover their costs. This strategy does not let them to be a human, they are working like robots, which are soulless and without any abilities for thinking about their lives. Those ones are becoming more and more nervous and stressed out. Who can live happy in such a society, which is stuffed of members without any sense of humor or any or some features that may be a sign of alive person?

Consequently, the world, which most of the people love it, is going to be a fatal space for all of them. The people who are busy and do not have any time to say the lovely words to their family member, who are working in far from their origin, and who are just thinking about their daily costs, can never live happy and satisfy. On the other hand, in that time without any concerns about them, people were more friendly and more centralized than now. They were happier than who are living nowadays. So let's not take the blessing of a happier life for granted.