Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Classmates are a more important influence than parents on a child’s success in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the modern, every child most of the time spend with friends and in school. In the past, parent's play major role in child's study and they encourage to their child to go to school but, In present children are eager for go to school. In my perspective views, classmates are significance influence on child's studies than parents. I choose my stance on this point out view because of some specific reasons which describe in forthcoming paragraphs.

Firstly, in a competitive generation, all students are not the same score in the academic endeavor; students compare their success with other students. This comparison causes students are work hard to reach their goal. In parents only motivate to their child for study, but success and failure of the classmate friends give the experience to work hard. For example, my brother not well scores in elementary school while topper in high school, he learned with their competitor and friends to work hard.

Secondly, in school children are make vast of friends, in any problem in the study they are helping to each in the study and it may more impact on children education because of the parents not give whole time in children study, but children solve their queries and together study with friends. For example, in school, an assignment given to all students and group work does it, that whole time students work together and assist to each other for better performance, all these sorts of activities students get the experience of the teamwork.

Lastly, the child has a strong connection with their peer. Many times they are imitating to each other. If one child changes their cloth style and he was looking good then other his friend mimic their style and wear that type of cloth. As cloth, they are also imitating their habits in which some child are distracted to wrong path and other child get the good habit.

In the sum of, Peer is a substantial influence in child's education because of more time stay with each other, study together and imitative nature. In teenage, friend and classmate play a major role in child life.