Do You Agree Or Disagree With The Following Statement? Dancing Plays An Important Role In A Culture. Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer. (corrected)

When faced with this question, quite a few with a perfunctory glance would claim they cannot discover important connection between dancing and culture, but when it comes to me, I strongly support the trace of dancing in culture. It is traced in various aspects of human's life like, parties, celebrities, festivals, wedding and ceremonies. People express their emotions, culture, history through music and dance. There is no need to language because it is rest on intuitive understanding. The supporting bases of my reasons are cultural and overall.

According to cultural view, Music and dancing of each country contain valuable cultural and historical characteristic. Music and dance convey this concepts through nature of dancing, garments, instruments and emotions. Everyone can find trace of his/her history and legends in the festivals, dances, rituals and operas. For example, Azerbaijani dancing has very fast rhythms and demands completely grace and limber body. Each movement of men's dance demonstrates a kind of fighting technique including dancing with sword, fast movements and jumps. In contrast, women's soft movements and rhythms movements along with singing portrays manual gathering of gripe from orchards. Therefore, dancing is a significant medium to introduction of cultural and historical events.

Consistent with overall view, Dancing is an inducement for economic promotion and countries become advantageous from dancing and musical occurrences. For example, Manual dance festivals, musical and dancing programs that are performed in parallel with sport leagues like Olympic and world wide soccer matches attract lots of people from all over the world as tourist. In consequence, it brings good income for conductor countries. Besides, in musical programs and concerts, a part of this income or whole of it is donated to needy people in poor countries. Some of musical movements are conducted as a symbol of remonstrance against social events or war and boost humanism and human' culture. In addition, as you know today some of old ceremonies gradually wipe out because of migration to cities. Traditional dancing festivals help to stop elimination of ritual and old-styled dancing ceremonies and make them more familiar to other people. Thus, overall advantages of music and dancing are unavoidable.

In conclusion, some people at first glance find it a little hard to see obvious bond between dance and culture, but as I mentioned above There are little and big credits that show worthiness of dance and music in every culture. Due to numerous argues including cultural and overall ones, I personally support merit of dance in important aspects of culture.