Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that the universities should spend money on salaries universities professor to improve the quality of education, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also. Those opponents could provide us with strong purposes I believe that the universities must spend money on salaries universities professor to improve the education because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my points of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the life today is very tough and the people have many money problems to think about. If the universities increase their professors’ salary, then the professors will be able to face their money problems. Eventually, the professor will concentrate with their student and doing their best to improve their teaching ways. However, the money problems will be a big obstacle the professors’ life and that will make them very exhausted and less able to teach well.

Another point why I advocate that the university should increase their professors’ salaries to improve the education quality is the rapid development in the technology. The technology today developed rapidly, so each new device can provide additional information to the professors and that in turn makes the professors need more money to follow the technology. However, the professor whom depends on the old way in his teaching, will make his students loss many information. Additionally, the old teaching ways are harder than the new one. So, the student will suffer with them.

Finally, it is well-established fact that the university which gives good salary to it professor gives them also additional time to improve themselves. If the professor gets good salary from his work in the university, then he does not need to look for addition job to earn money from it. Eventually, the professor has enough time to improve himself by learning more and searching for the most updates information in order to teach it to his students. On the other hand, the law salary will force the professor to work additional jobs to improve their life.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.