do you agree or disagree with the following statement. it is better to finish a project completely and then begin another project than to work on two or more projects at the same time? you specific reasons and examples to support your answer

The essential question of the prompt of the question is about whether it better to finish a project completely and then begin a new one or work on two two projects at the same time. Certainly, some people, if asked, would agree to work on two or more projects at the same time to save money and time, while others would say that the question is double-edged due to a great deal of factors involved. As far as I am concerned, I agree that it is better to finish a product completely and then start work on another one. The basis for my views will be discusse in the following essay.

There is no doubt that some of the projects required a precise work and effort. A single mistake can ruin the project reputation if caution are not in effect. For example, in order to asseret that all cars produced are safe and reliable, Toyota car company gives each employee a single project at a time. Not only that but also give them the time needed to finish their project. Thus, this allow the employees to focus only on their project and make sure that the end of the project part is compatible with the standered. In other words, if the workers were busy with more than one task, they could losses their focus, make mistakes or produce low quality cars. Thus, this could significantly affect the company reputation and sales,

In addition to the previous point, working in more than one project could be deadly. A small mistake in medcation preparation could pose the patient to a great risk. For instance, Pharmacist who are involved in prescription preparation, tablet counts and patient counseling are required to double check every stap in the drug preparation process in to ensure patient safety. If they are distureped by different activities at the same time, like answering phone calls or handling cash regestered, they are more likely make mistakes that could have a great negative impact on their patients. Implement one project policy could lessen number of mistakes and ensure patient safety.

As a conclusion, we can safely say that even though that working on one project can be costly and time consuming, working on one project is better because it can prevent damage that may occur due to inability to focus on more than one project.