Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

Our experiences sometimes look very puzzling and complicated at the time, and those might make us feel frustrated and disappointed, but a golden quote used to say "No pain, no gain," and I heartily believe, this is true. I must admit that I have found, for no doubt our hard time and experiences become valuable lessons for the future. I can say this on which the next paragraphs will elaborate.

First of all, when a circumstance seems kind of challenging for us, it means that we should find a way to deal with that harsh situation. As a result, we should use our previous understandings and also we should ask for a steering or try to create innovative way which is appropriate for our current situation. Logically, This procedure will make us stronger since it develops our critical thinking and makes us solution-oriented. For example, when I moved to the USA, I faced a real challenge since that was a first time I should have lived without my family. It seemed dreadful in the beginning, and made me pessimistic and frustrated. But little by little, I had started to take small steps moving forward and make my life satisfying versus the past. Now I perceive that we all should be courageous to take care of our self through the life's vicissitudes and I am certain that that experience has made me more vigorous.

Additionally, if you want to overcome the awkward situations and obstacles, you should trigger your hidden potentials which were not available before. Consequently, you will have faith in yourself after passing some hard conditions and you will feel confidence since you have found you inner value as a human. It is evident you will recognize this point that you should depend only on yourself and it will accelerate your sense of responsibility. For instance, a couple of years ago, I read a book which name was Choice Theory. That book changed my life due to it stated that if you are human, it means, you have enough power to handle your life by using your past experiences, accordingly, everything in your life will change if you discern that you are the only person who is liable for your life. That book's stuck in my mind and remind me that I should take advantages of my past knowledge and encounters to accomplish future intense situation which might happen in my life.

All in all, I am convicted that if you are encountering with tricky happenings, it means that you are discovering some novelties, and such circumstances lead you to flowering new capabilities, expertise, and abilities. Finally, I can say everybody should be grateful for his/her present distresses since those will be great treasures for the future's affairs.