Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In Taiwan, people like to talk about the salaries they earned, but I think the money is not the most important aspect of a job. We spend most part of our day time on our work, so I think the environment , coworkers and atmosphere of a job are more important than money.

We stay in the work place 8 hours every day, so the environment of a job is influential to our health. My girlfriend works in a traditional factory in Kaohsiung, the south part of Taiwan. The factory is producing the tempered glass and the process makes large noise and access to heat. The workers there have to wear a ear phone and glove to prevent the danger in the job. My girlfriend also worry about the environment to harm her health, because she has some cardiovascular problem. Hence, to avoid the health problem, choosing a good environment of a job is important.

Because we can not do all work by our own, we need to cooperate with our coworkers. To get the thing done is not easy and sometimes people will get angry by that. People with different style and pace often make a fight. Take me as an example. I am a college student and I have to join some groups for my science projects. Sometime I can not handle the lazy people in my team, because I feel like being stolen by them. They do little but they share the final success. Therefore, I believe that a diligent coworker is influential to your job.

The atmosphere of a company is vital for success. When people get close to each other, they will be much similar. Companies need to care about the mental situation of their employees, because the efficiency of people is higher when being happy than being upset. The young workers, like me, want to pursue a more successful career, so we should pay more attention on the atmosphere of a company.

To sum up, I believe the money is not the most important aspect of a job, because a job includes the place we stay, people we meet and the motion we have.