Do you agree or disagree with the following statement. Nowadays more and more people spend too much money on their pets (dogs, cats and others), although there are better uses for this money.

Animals have received a remarkable deal of attention during recent years due to their different applications. Meanwhile, people have tightened close relations to pets to bring distinct and unprecedented attractions to their lives. As a result, they tend to spend more money on them. A question which may come to mind is whether there are better ways of using this money. I am personally of the belief that there are more favorable paths to spend this huge amount of money. In what follows, I will exhibit three reasons including educational goals, economic needs and recreations.

First, people can invest more on their educational intentions. To be more precisely, in order for them to have more prosperous society they have to cut back on their costs on the pets and devote the most on their educational system. In this way, they guarantee their own future and children`s, as well. As an illustration, a new study in Sweden has revealed that the more people spend much money on their pets, the lower their rate of educational system behaves. Nevertheless, this study is merely a distributed one; however, there might be several other studies accompanying with this.

In the second place, we should pinpoint that in the current economic situations of the entire world, spending a great deal of money on the pets is of little logic. In other words, people are supplying their needs hard and the living conditions forces them to work more hours than even not-too-distant past. As an instance, six years ago they could travel abroad easily but now it necessitates them to plan their trip a long time before. Moreover, many unpredetermined factors are added to the decision`s criteria. This, concludes that they are not expected to spend much on their pets.

The recreations purposes shapes the third reason why people should decrease spendings on the domestic animals. New difficulties have triggered individuals encounter more complex situations leading them to disappointing moods because this is harder to handle ten duties than one or two in today`s world. In addition, they are dwindling their recreation time to cope with the tasks yielded. In this case, this is plausible that they spend money on their own living attractive programs rather than unimportant issues such as pets.

As a whole, it can be concluded that those who spend much money on their pets are of fallacy. As a matter of fact, they should realize that there are other ways to allocate their incomes which are of more significance like education, economic and so forth. I hold this belief that the insight-increasing advertising is of some benefits for the people in general to find various paths of spending the money. Accordingly, the mass media can play an important role to make the people aware of their future needs.