Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past.

Nowadays by surge of people's awareness about the significant of education in their both daily lives and careers, they have attempted to gain high level of education. Accordingly to this phenomenon, tendency to learning is ubiquitous among of children. Parents always walk beside their children and support them in any steps of their life. In addition, the parent have played undeniable and fundamental role in their children's education. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this idea is whether parents should contribute in their children' education. From my own vatage point,I am firmly agreed that parents' role in their children's education is more considerable than before and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first subtle point that requires to be mentioned is that the context of education is modified, and it is harder than before. As a result, if children do not have their parents' help, they could not be succeed or obtain top grades in their courses. In order to shed more light on the proposed fact in current schools, there are some committees that parents are essential its members. These committees arrange various plan in order to enhance the level of students' education such financial supporting, organizing myriad beneficial and informative workshops like the ways of reduce stress, etc. Hence, parents have practical function in their children' school.

Another outstanding reason coming considering this issue is that parents concern about their future children 'life. Moreover, both have they been preparing rudimental life requirements such as foods, health cares, clothing, etc. and do they attend to their education. Parents know that in competitive environment finding profitable job is so difficult and their children must have updated and latest knowledge. A vivid example is about various ranges of IT works which are universal, and the major of companies are willing to employ someone with high and related skills and knowledge. Therefore, if someone is qualified based on these conditions, he would catch the job and win in the competition.

The last but not the least reason why I agree is being the professional level of education in our families. To elucidate, the noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistic, revealed by a recently conducted social research, demonstrate that more than 70 percent of parents in American families have at least Master of science degree(M.Sc.), so their training are a kind of stimulus for their children. Their children are encouraged to study hard and receive the advanced level of education. Also, parents have sufficient knowledge and experience to help their children's education.

To wrap it up, based on aforementioned argument training is the most important and inevitable facet of children's future lives, and the great number of parents endeavor to cooperate with their children to have progresses in their life. I am firmly recommended that parents restrict their work and ordinary activities, and spend their time for children's education.