do you agree or disagree with the following statement? people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

I disagree with the statement that people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries because of some reasons.

My first reason is that by traveling to foreign countries and seeing various places you get to know new people, their culture, and their characteristics. By traveling to different areas in the word you get to know the different ways people live and it's much more exciting to me even though in every country all the people don't leave the same but in two different countries you can see a lot more differences. You can think about your own life style and maybe reconsider about it on some aspects. You can eat and learn about new foods that can be so delicious. I love food and I love to eat foods from different cultures of the world.

My second reason is that you get to know history of different countries. There are lot of valuable information on history of each country that are interesting and can teach us so much. For example I love to go to Moscow because I love the history of Russia and have always wanted to see places princess Anastasia lived and want to learn about their palaces and the way they lived.

My third reason is the popular places that different countries all over the world has. I love to see great statues of heroes of different countries. For example it's really fantastic to see Great Wall of China or the pyramids of Egypt. We have always read and heard so much about them that it's one of my dreams to see them.

My fourth reason is that we can see all the developments rich countries have made and we can get ideas for developing our own country. Traveling to Japan could be a good example, the huge buildings, all the developments, hardworking despite all problems they had over time like earthquakes, tsunamis, wars but they are so successful and it can be a real lesson for countries that don't even try.

My last reason is that we get to see other religions and it going to be so useful for pious people and help them to get open minded and teach all of us that world is not that small we think it is.

Overall, I disagree that people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries because of aforementioned reasons.