Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The enjoying is a very important part of our lives. If people will not enjoy, they will be very stress. When we are going to park or climbing the mountain for relaxing. Some people believe that people benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries; others would disagree for one reason is that people are traveling to foreign countries, they will learn more about other culture. In my view, I agree with this statement for two important reasons.

The main reason is that people will be traveling in their own country, they will save a money, because other countries are an expensive. They can save a money for other trips or buying important objects. For example, when I was in high school. I had a three months off from school. I went with my family to Jordan. It was really nice. but we didn't go anywhere because Jordan was so expensive, and we spent all our money on the tickets and a hotel. On the contrary, when we went to trip in my country, we didn't spend a lot of money. we saved a money for other trips and other things. As you can see. saving money is a very important because we need a money for other things.

Another reason for my opinion is that we should learn more about our country because every country has many places that nobody is visited. For instance, before a six months ago. I was watching television. I saw a documentary movie about some area in my country, these areas have an old cave. This cave was building before 3000 years; I didn't believe that. This experience taught me that our culture is important, we should discover it first.

In sum, people benefit more from traveling in their own country than other countries. Not only will they save a money but they also will learn about their culture.