Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should buy things made in their own country, even if they are more expensive than things made in other Countries.

Recently,our life has becoming a market.every country has close cooperation with other countries.Some people think they should buy things in their own country even though they are more expensive than other countries,However other people say they should not buy own county thinks because they are more expensive.In my opinion, i agree that we should buy other countries things because this are not expensive.

First,Buying only local products is a kind of action against market rules, and buying other countries things can save a lot of money.Also buying from other countries will also improve the world’s economic.For example,In china, people buy good from other countries, these goods are not available in their country, thus people consumption and their economic growth which also provides a lot of employment opportunities for people.So we should obey the market rules and buy foreign things we need as well.

Second,Many countries have some ares that are not as good as other countries, then they need to introduce advanced technologies from other countries, thus this will allow us to learn advanced technology and promote cooperation between two countries, this cooperation also could enhance competitiveness.For example,My friends company, last year his company introduced the advanced equipment,this equipment combined with his company work ability then hav3e a great competitiveness in the market, as a result more companies wants to cooperation with his company.

Finally, even though our country things are expensive,this can makes our country’s goods sell more and promote economic development, market prosperity. But we should not forget that we buying other countries things can promote world economic development and provide more job opportunities.