Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should have hobbies and do physical activities that are very different from their own work.

As a matter of fact, everybody wants to have some hobbies to be satisfied in his/her life. Some people believe that their job is the whole of their life and some people think otherwise, because they think that they do not have enough time to spend in these activities. In my view, I strongly believe that each person needs to have some different entertainments from his/her job. This point is important, because people want to live happy and healthy.

First and foremost, doing some new activities will help people to find new friends and expand their relationships. Consequently, new friends will create new opportunities for their friends to be happier or meet their future partner in the new groups. For instance, a guy who has many relations in work and gym and other social groups will have a huge chance to meet his favorite partner in these places.

In addition, undoubtedly, each person needs to be healthy in mind and body. As everybody knows, physical activities will help people to have some movements during a boring day and it will help them to be in a balance in their life. As an illustration, psychologists in Irvine University found out that there is a direct relation between doing exercise and being happy. These researchers published their essay in the psychological books three years before.

Last but not least, having some variety in the daily schedule is fun. Adults especially young adults do not like to do a same work for the entire day. Planning an accurate schedule will help them to have fun and be more satisfied during their working days without wasting time. Therefore, people will see some significant changes in their life. In another word, they will be surprisingly more energetic in their job position too, because they have an interesting plan for their life.

To sum up, having physical activities is not only helpful for human's health, but also has indirect effects on human's job. Although some people think that having variety of activities during a week is a kind of wasting time, some people have a perfect plan for their life and they will gain more benefits.