Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education is a very important part in our lives. Because we cannot find a job without education. When it comes to the issue of influencing student by their teachers than by their friends, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinion. Also those opponents probably will provide us with strong purpose to support their thoughts. I will strongly believe that students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends because there are so many reasons supporting my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points on this regards in the following paragraphs.

The main reason in my view, it is widely understood that students are more influenced by their teachers because students are listening to their teachers because teachers have information and more experience in their lives. friends do not have many information in their lives. For example, when I was studying in a high school. I was asking my teacher about the university in my city because he had been studied in this university. If I asked my friend, he will give me some information, maybe I will know it from internet. As you can see, we should learn from older people because they have good advices.

Another reason for my opinion why I advocate the attitude of teachers are more affect because students trust their teachers. teachers are spending a lot of time with students because they are wanted good future for their students. For instance, my teacher in middle school was motivating me to be good person in the future. He also was telling my brother to be success in his life. My brother is a doctor now. Moreover, numerous studies which have been done by many universities in the United States constantly stated that students are believing anything from their teachers, and more studies was studying this subject. Finally, scholars supported this idea. This experience taught me that our teachers will be planning our future.

For all what have been discussed above, we may finally draw a conclusion that says, students are more influenced by their teachers is so important. This action will help to improve our social life. People who hold the opposite idea have the right to believe in that. But my opinion and other people are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.