Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communicative power is the real power in job sector or corporate sector. Education is one of the basic element to communicate with other sector people. As far as i am concerned, i agree with the following statement which is ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school to get success in future job. The reasons for my view is go as follows.

To begin with, modern world are more competitive than previous time. People are more evaluate the ability to communicate well or relate well to other people than educational certificate. When comparison between two same profile person than who have the capability to communicate better he win the race. My own experience is a good example of this. When i was completed my graduation than me and my three friend are go for a interview, my friends are better student in academically but i got the job because my communicative power is better than my friends.

Secondly, those people who have the power to relate other with in short time, they can convince very well to the other people for fulfill his purpose. Those people who work at marketing job convincing power is the main tools to make positive result. If a person have got MBA degree but have very little relate power he facing problem in job sector. For example, my friend have got a big dill but he don't make it successful, when his boss hard that news he approach personally and got the dill. Moreover, tn that case experience and communicative power do the favor.

Finally, study hard in educational life is the basic need to get success in job life. Educational qualification are the primary quality to judge you. Communicative power give you that opportunity to relate very well with in the job field, it also reduce the effort to get success.

In sum, above the discussion it clear that convincing power are more important to get success in job field than education level. that's why i fill that way.