Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

From the down side of humanity education from school to university has played an essential and unavoidable role in people's life which is much talked about not only by sociologist but also other open minded citizens. Consequently, the context of education and curriculum are a hotspot in every academic life either for society or people. It has been hard to reach a consensus about what teacher must teach in their classroom. From my own perspective, I strongly agree with the statement and I will explicate my chief reasons through the following paragraphs.

To commence, the first exquisite point that deserves to be mentioned is that students attend schools for learning some skills or knowledge that are related to their future life and career. Hence, teachers must focus on teaching basic skills such as math, history, art,and etc. in order to help students for choosing their best major in the future.

Another equally reason why I agree with the statement is that social or political concepts are not suitable for students and these contexts must be debate at universities. To illustrate, for example my cousin who is eleven years old, always has some unusual questions about the political or social views that his teachers mention at the classrooms. His parents and other members of family cannot answer his questions due to his lack of knowledge.

The last but not the least reason justifying the claim is that teachers' social and political views may be wrong or against the society views. The noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics, recently conducted social research, demonstrates that more that 80 percent of families could not clear the wrong social or political concepts and views from their children'mind after graduating from schools. Therefore, children grow with wrong and negative views about their society that may have irrecoverable results in their future.

To wrap it up, as aforementioned argument, bringing up teachers' social or political views is not beneficial or essential due to the fact that their views can be wrong or opposite of the goals of the society and this context could be inappropriate for students. This was the story in a nutshell; there are many reasons and examples, supporting the claims, which are not mentioned above. All in all, I firmly recommend that government, hand in hand with, schools must control the educational context at schools and universities which are related to concept of society.