Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past.

Technology is a very important part of our lives. It has a significant impact on our progress for children, adults, and even in school because it makes our life more convenient. Some people would agree that technology has made children less creative since they spend a lot of time using it. While others would disagree. In my view, technology has improved childrens' life and their creativity for two imperative reasons.

To begin with, technology admits to schools and solves many tasks that makes teaching much convenient and much easier than before. In order for child to learn in a good manner and effective method, technology such as computers, calculaters and media has helped schools and teachers to add many thing to attract children for learning. Take my daughter as an example, when she was in elementary school, they learned her in how to collect information from internet to write a report, I remember she spent time to find information in the computer and she was interesting about using laptop and internet. In fact, she did very well in the report which was about big animals especially elephents and dinosaurs. She definitely loved working with computer ,and she praised from her teacher. without technology, she couldn't get a good score. This experience taught me that computer has developed the creativity of children in their assigments.

Hence, in addition to teaching, technology motivates children to think and encourage them. With advent of games, children have opportunity to think and to read about games such as instructions, how the game is created and many things. For instance, I read an article about games effects on children. The author asserts that games persuade child to think and to play till win so this will push and motivate him to fight till win. This significantly provides a good method to expand their creativity and builds up their personality. It is extremely beneficial to their development. As we clearly can see, in contemporary, technology has enhanced children personality, creativity.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument above, I concur that technoloy has achieved children thinking and has percieved their mind. all children should learn how to use technology in a correct way under supervised of their parents.