Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Time is the most precious factor in our life and we need to learn how spend our time, but should we do our works quickly without any thinking? Everyone will answer this question based on his/her own characters, emotional concerns or personal experience. Since a logical response requires an accurate analyses from both sides, I prefer to work slowly with calm and deeper contemplation; therefore, I present the following justifications.

Saving money and gaining more profit, is the first and the most significant reason that I hold this idea, while even critics can't disapprove the accuracy of this point. By assigning some times for thinking before doing anything, we can have better understanding about possible consequences and results of our work. This act will create the opportunity to analyze the advantages and disadvantages of all choices, and after that, we just need to obtain the certain that our plan is working correctly. This act will culminate in having a choice with more benefits in the financial concerns, meanwhile a taking risks and working quickly will deprive us from these merits.

Another noteworthy aspect that should be addressed in this ongoing explanation is that being in a hurry guides us into a terrible situation. Usually, people forget many things when they are in a rush because they just want to achieve their main goals. For instance, I wanted to go to the university and I was late. I just took a taxi to the university without bringing my staffs and wallet, so I couldn't pay the driver and I had to borrow some money from my friend.

Admittedly, in the emergency circumstance we need to act as fast as we can due to dealing with someone's life, and we shouldn't be unaware of this point. Wasting time in these cases, will harm the health of person who is in danger. However, I believe that if an individual can be calm in these situations, he will notice that calling a doctor or nurse is the best option, and making a mistake in this time might cause to the death.

To sum up, although many sightless people approve the title statement, by taking all the considerations and factors into account and careful verifying all aspects, I assert that it is a superior choice to do our work slowly and making sure that everything is correct.