Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

work slowly and make sure everything is correct, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that work slowly and make sure everything is correct is very important today because of many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that working slowly and make sure every think is correct is very important today because of the rapid development in the technology. The technology today develops rapidly and that makes the big problem and hard task accomplished easily and rapidly. While, at the same time the technology may lead to big mistakes. So, everyone should work carefully in order to avoid the technological troubles.

Another point why I advocate that working slowly and be sure that everything is right is very important is the rapid life that we live in today. Working slowly give us a chance to manage our time and resources to reach our goals. However, working rapidly and doing many mistakes will force us to waste our time to fix the problems. Eventually, with high caution work we do not need to waste money and time to manage our work and by that we can progress gradually.

Finally, it is well-established fact that working slowly and avoid risk making is very important today because of the high competition between people today. Any mistake may happen in our work, may lead to lose a good chance. Eventually, this will give the competitors a way to harm us. Additionally, working carefully has long term advantages to us because it will give us a great experience.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.