Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

This topic asked whether or not the universities and colleges should be given tantamount financial support as same as classes and libraries. Certainly, some people if asked would agree with statement because it is elemental key for success while others would mention that the question depends on a great deal of factors, for example, someone may hold the view that they are not profitable as much as classes. As far as i am concerned, i adopt a firm position that equal financial support must be given.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issues that self- discipline. Distinctly, sort of the activities and sports play such an important role in disciplinary of students. Outcomes of participation of activities provides great slope for their mind in order for how to be responsible individuals which will later induce them to be more successful both as student and afterward university life. The best example that fit this notion is a freshman student, who are newcomer, and most time do not know how to study, deal with issues, non-organized at campus. Overcoming of these factor begins at this activities and clubs owing to you meet score of students who are always eager to buttress each other as well as supportive so as anything related to you. It goes without saying that, taking part in these is the most critical factor to engender to adopt the medium at university as well as being prominent student.

Another reason which deserve some word here is that effect on the high grades. It is important to consider that days and nights, student spent their time with assignments, projects that eventually bring about to be stressed out. The crux of matter lies in the fact, if the students do not refresh their mind how come they may be successful or achieve their aims. For the purpose of the illustration, let me share recent research which was conducted by University of Colombia, that was stated that students are involved in sports or any type clubs activities, they are inclined toward to being more prosperous at classes and have higher grades compared to ones who do not participate in. Without a shadow of doubt, merits of this activities are just as crucial as classes including the library.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, i am of the opinion that positive impacts on grades and being more disciplined are grave factors which conclude to that equal amount of financial support ought to be made. I strongly advocate my grounds due to they are necessary enough for my approvals.