Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that since the dawn of civilization, sports and social activities has played a prevailing role in every individual's life. Perhaps the most important milepost of the university is gaining informations; besides, sports and social works are as significant as classes and libraries. The inevitable question which has always caused heated debate among academicians is whether at universities, sports are just as important as classes and should receive financial supprt or not. Therefore, a plethora of people are the leading proponents of the claim that the college is a place only for gathering data, reading books and don't need to hold any sports or social activities. Whereas others hold the exact opposite perspective and bellieve that sports are as essential as libraries and these activites need financial supports. I am, contrary to the first convention, inclinded toward the opinion that universities need sports and social activities just as they need classes and libraries. To substanciate my point of view, the following paragraphs will aptly elucidate a cursary glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that students espesially M.s and PhD students need sports and social activities like:football, basketball, body building, swimming, etc. for refreshing their mood in the weekends. This activities assist them do their works in a best way, so the more doing sport, the more developing in their fields. It is a very important that student have a good mood in the university and college. Take a personal experience as an example; when I was a student in university, i went to club every monday and swimmed in pool. This sport helped me to more relax during the semesters so that I get a very high mark in semesters. The swimming has a very incredible role in my life, my work, my grade which I got them.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that sports not only help students refreshing their mood but also help them revelotionised their life. Social activities help students boost their posetive steem, for when a person do sports inside of his work, a great amount ao dopamine is released in his mind. Dopamine is an especial harmone that is responsible for creating the sense of self-steeming in mind. As a result sports increase the secreting of hormones and eradicate negetive self confidence.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that for developing sports in universities, the authorities of universites manage to decide social activites need to be focused in the hieraachi of funding options. Financial supports has a crusial role in increasing the equipment of sports activity. When tools of them are up-to-date, more students tend go clubs and do sports. The northway statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in universities, showed that the universities which have more up-to-date apparatus in their clubs, more students pay attention in sports and their health.

To recapitulate, all the aforementioned reasons converge to the point that holding sports activity and social activities should aim for universities with priority like the other classes. However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually, there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim,which are not mentioned above. Finally, it is suggested that a survey be conducted to find out whether students have experienced valuable results by ding sports in colleges or not.