Do you agree or disagree with the following statement

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, research showed that by developing the technology youth is the most significant time of people's life and thus young people are an inevitable factor in the success of a society. Some people might have the opinion that young people have no effect on important decisions, while others have a negative attitude. As far as I am concerned, I agree that young people have a profound effect on the future of society as a whole because of two reasons. They have the specific ability which is helpful for them and they have more willingness to do activities.

Various skills of young people are the first reason of current discussion. In this regard, it should be noted that for making a decision, we need to have different abilities. With this in mind, we would say that young people can make a decision since they have a fresh brain and they are hardworking. In other words, because of a fresh brain which young people have, they can easily process the data and analyze them. On the other side, by having the young power, they work harder than others and spend more time on different subjects and thus they will reach the result they want. Therefore, young people have a substantial impact on important decisions for the future of society.

Another noteworthy reason is about willingness. In this case, it seems logical to say that if we have enough willing to do works, we will be successful finally. Because of their age, young people have more tendency to do activities rather than old people. By having this tendency, not only they won't be a disappointment when they make a mistake in their job, but also they will get more energy to solve the problems. On the other side, by having this willing, they like to have new information about different topics and being up to date. Hence, young people are deserved to make a decision about their future society.

In conclusion, we reach the consensus that young people not only have enough skills but also have more willing rather than other ages to do activities which help them to have an influence on important decisions. It is worth noting that by mixing the young capable with experience in our works, we will get a positive result on the future of our society.