Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. on the contrary, there are still those who are argue that, telling the truth is not the best way to have a reasonable relationship. I to a great extant, agree with this idea that for having a healthy relationship, it is necessary and important to tell a truth, due to couple of reason :

First and foremost, people who tell the truth in their relationship are more reliable. They can trust each other in daily life. In this group there is nothing hidden in members behavior. they are telling everything with unnecessary details which are not important at all. They can reliable on their contacts and community. They can talk together about bad things instead of tell a lie .For example if there is something that happened and make one of them sad, not only can not they tell a lie to cover the bad affect of that thing, but also they can talk to each other to solve the problem. They can trust the truth in their healthy relationship .

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that the feeling between people who are usually telling the truth is undeniable. for example, a person who wants to tell a lie and hides the truth, always worried about his behavior and speaking. It makes him nervous and anxious. Liar people usually feel danger around themselves. They can not believe even simple things from their partner. They are suspecting on themselves .

On the basis of points mentioned above, those people who always telling truth are more reliable and they are telling everything to each other. They are also feels relax and have good feeling compared to those who are usually telling lie to their partner. The truthful group's life is straightforward. They are not worry about their relationship in future, it will be safe though. So as a conclusion, due to these reasons, I agree with this group who are telling the truth toward a wiser option compared to the liar one .