Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reason and details to support your answer.

Although, some people prefer to do things based on their favor, but I think, it is totally necessary to try things that we do not enjoy. Because, I think attending just to our favors sometimes causes serious problems. In this essay I will nominate these problems.

Firstly, as you used to act based on your favor, you gain some habits which sometimes are not as appropriate as you think. For example, last year after my graduation, I used to spend lots of hours with my friends outside which was one of my favorite entertainments on that period; but after few months I got the point that it is just both time and money wasting; because we spent three or four hours outside and mostly ay cafes or restaurants which coasted a lot.

Moreover, if you want to act by your willing you would miss some good situations too; because there is not any force which makes you to do something that is unfavorable with your willing but you are not aware about its merits and demerits. Maybe that task is decent and valuable to give try it just at last one time. For example, my sister prefers to sleep until noon and she hates getting up early so, she misses fantastic scene of sun rise and good period for doing exercise in the morning.

In conclusion, I think it is a good idea to give a try something new, especially those that are not our favor, at last one time; because we can gain some new and good habits and maybe kick our bad habits too.