Do you agree or disagree with the following statement.

Students should be required to take regular standardized tests to prove that they are learning.

Support your position with details and examples.

Today, learning is one of the most important items in the worldwide. All people want to develop in life and they have found that the best way is learning. Approximately, all developed companies are based on the methods that their managers have already learned in school and university. Thus, it is important that education systems apply the highest quality methods to teach students in schools and colleges. I believe that students should be taking regular standardized tests because teachers ought to know that their students how much improve in the learning process.

First, test method is better because teachers may be needed to edit their learning methods in during teaching. However, all students do not have a same intelligence in knowing process. Some students are more clever than the others, and it is a very common occurrence in schools, then teachers must try to select a method that it is useful for anyone with any cleverness level. Therefore, one way that teachers can identify students is taking standardized tests.

Additionally, students should not forget what have learned in class over a period of semester time. Because, students have to study their lessons by using this path. Students will know whether their method that they employ to study is true or not. Perhaps their way do not be correct, then they can change their pattern to another. On the other hand, if students do not recognize their blind spots, they will never solve the problems.

Finally, parents have this right to understand the level of knowledge of their children. Sometimes, students have a lot of problems in life that their parents do not know. These problems may demonstrate themselves in students tests in school where they will get a bad score in exams. Furthermore, in some situations, these students who do not achieve a good grade will be derided by other students or even by their friends. Thus if parents realize to these problems, they will solve them and then their children will improve upon this process.

In conclusion, there are many reasons to take regular standardized tests. By using this method, students , teachers and also parents find their negative points and so they can resolve the problems.