Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they already know how to do well.

As humans living in a civilized society, the majority of people are eager to be successful. There is a list of various methods, which is accountable for this demand of success. These methods of addressing have always been a controversial issue among the people. While, some people may take a view that the repeating a guaranteed path is a wise option to success, others may hold an opposite viewpoint and believe that the success is shaped based on the novel experiences. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective.

The first exquisite reason which gives adherence to my viewpoint is that the repetition does not acquire the proliferated success. Even though, the repeating of an identical pattern leads to the specific goal; it does not provide different type of success. In another word, it is just the repeating of the same route. In my perspective, this outcome cannot be considered as the actual success; Inasmuch as, the people instincts are formed based upon the development and alteration. Moreover, the standing in a solo situation even ultimate to the success is contradicted with this initial demand. Thus, although the doing the same task with warranted results paves the path to a defined success; as long as, it is not reasonable of unsaturated people's requirements for adherence, it can be considered as a failure rather than the success.

The second case embraced my outlook is that it flourishes a sufficient experiences. It is explicitly obvious that the taking risks even with the failures expand the individual experiences, which are substantial factors for the success. Maybe, a person faces a drawback in the specific task, which he or she tries it for the first time; on the other hands, it provides other positive advantages such as experiences which she or he can gain their advantages in her or her next examination. In this condition, the ratio of failure is lower than past. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own instance. Last year, I tried to participate in an exam for my graduate education, although I did not have the cogent background for this test, I took it. I failed in that exam; however, this year I took this same exam and I did not do the same mistakes, which without of naive experience in the previous exam it was impossible.

The last reason which indicates my idea is that the novel things present various outlooks toward a subject, and this variation provides the success. It is explicit as crystal, as an individual does not have the comprehensive outlook toward the subject, it is an arduous task to tackle it. Besides, the novel experiences acquire this holistic perspective. According to the noteworthy, intelligent survey conducted in my country, approximately sixty-nine percent of successful businessmen achieve their success based on the risks taken by them. In addition, these risks even with the failures illustrate a holistic outline from their goals.

To wrap it up, based on the all aforementioned reasons one can logically draw the conclusion that the taking risk is fundamental to the success. Since the repetitive pattern does lead to no chasm success, the risks provide the border experiences and comprehensive understanding.