Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

the government should make free the charge of kindergarten.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that in today's progressive world we live in, children form our next generation. Guiding them in an appropriate way would have

a great influence on their future lives. Regardless of the momentous duties of parents for this purpose, kindergartens play a significant role in the children's life. Some may think the governments should provide kindergarten for free. However, others may oppose this point. I personally concur with the former group's idea. In what follows, my reasons supporting this opinion would be delineated.

To begin with, virtually all children will access to pre-school education equally. It is so important to be noted that going to the kindergarten is the certain right of kids in every society. Undoubtedly, in each country there are some individuals who cannot afford this cost. Therefore, they have to take care and educate their children on their own. By going every child to a kindergarten all children will achieve considerable amounts of education, entertainment as well as communicating with other kids. As a result, the government can provide this opportunity for its members to use this facility freely. If we consider this meticulously, in this way the next generation in the society would act better and roughly be at an equal level of upbringing.

The second reason is rooted in the fact that the young persons can have more fun. In this way, the parents could save the kindergarten fee for providing other facilities for their kids. They might send them to the gym and buy toys or storybook for them. They not only benefit by going to the kindergarten for free but also access better facilities to be happier. Furthermore, some parents have to spend much time to gain a rational income to afford their costs of life. However, if kindergarten was free, they would have a good chance to allocate this time for being with their babies.

In short, the aforementioned grounds lead us to draw a conclusion that going kids to the kindergarten without paying for it causes children to be happier and have more fun. Due to the fact that their parents can save that money and spend it for other useful materials or entertainments for them. Also, most of children in the society would benefit from free education and recreation identically.