Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The government should spend more money on improving access to the Internet than on public transportation.

Today's world entirely different from 100 years before, there is technological improvement in each and every field such as communication, automobile, healthcare sector and education. This advancement gives better life who are living in urban as well the rural areas. Now we cannot live the life without these facilities, we became habituated to this lifestyle no matter where your from. But, when compare with internet and the transportation, people more look for internet facility rather than transportation. To support my argument I want to discuses some practical needs internet usage.

First of all, from the kids to old person using the browser for their education, entertainment, communication and sports. So, now it became our part life which is very amazing events past few decades. For example, kids learning the online course like UKG and LKG level onward. Further, even without going to the school they learn lot things around the world, therefor, they don't want any kind of vehicle drop them in their school which saves parent's time, so that they could reach the office without delay and mental tension. If, the government provide more fund for the internet, they can endeavor the children education. Government must consider this as important concern.

Moreover, people can have more fun from their home without going to the theater, concert and circus because internet brings everything to your home which doesn't need any kind transport facilities. By doing this we are not only saving the but also the natural resources like natural gas and so on. Further, driving car or van causes environmental issues like air pollution and noise which cause disturbance to the public. Better, we should use that valuable resource precise way, so that, future generation need not worry scare of these resources.

Finally, it gives great opportunity for people those want communicate with other without moving from their own places. Because of advancement in the internet which allows us keep in touch with our family from the long distance by chatting through video calls such as Skype, What's up that is wonderfulness of it. Here, you don't want any transport facility especially useful for those who are in bed and physical disable.

I want to conclude that even though little disadvantages with internet, it's advantage outweigh the transport usefulness, so, should provide more fund for the internet facilities.