Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

In these days there has been much controversy about impact of the famous people on younger and caused quite a stir in numerous circles and camps. Different people may give various type of response to this question based on their cultural, familiar, and even social background. Although majority of people contemplate that elder admire and care about well –known people’ perspective like adult, other posits that youth have exposed to famous’ viewpoint in modern days rather than adults . However, when it comes to me I conspicuously declare that our generation pays attention to famous people’ notion much more than our parents or ancestor on account of the following reason.

To begin with, there is an undeniable fact that celebrities, athletes, entertainer are more involves in the community thanks to social media existence. Indeed, our generation quite is aware of every aspect of celebrities’ lifestyle and thinking because of the exploded Internet information, Facebook, Telegram channel, Instagram,… the more you get involved in aristocracy’s life, the more impressed you are with their opinion and lifestyle. In contrast, last generation had not accessed these social media and as a result celebrities’ opinion. Consequently, they were not influenced by celebrities’ contemplation.

Second, with the development of technology and inclination to luctury, healthy and amusing life, and contributing the celebrities in commercial advertising, younger are more impacted in famous people notion. Another way to put it is, younger are not matured enough to discriminate the good and bad as well they also need a model to imitate his or her trend such as the outfit,… . There for they take the celebrities as a reference for their exercise or fashion and imitate them. On the other hand, old people, because of their age, take the advertisement scandal and do not pay attention to them.

To put it in a nutshell, I restate that, a growing body of paragraph support this inevitable fact that younger are more tilted towards famous’ opinions compared with older. Back to beginning controversial question I cite a quite bias in favor of this indisputable fact that consequence of social media and advertisement in our modern day make the celebrities’ role bold and not surprising younger tend to mimic them more than the past generation.