Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that since the dawn of civilization, human being has played a prevailing roll in all societies.It can change the course of history.Perhaps the most important milepost of 20th and 21st century is people and the most controversial part of this issue is young mankind.The inevitable question which has always engendered heated debate among academicians is whether adult people give adequate time to helping their communities or not.Therefore a plethora of people are the leading proponents of the claim that a young person spends abundant time for developing of his society whereas others hold exact opposite perspective and believe that adult people don't have any effect on their communities.I am, nonetheless to the latter, inclined toward the opinion that people especially the young ones give ample time to assisting their countries.To substantiate my point of view, the following paragraphs will aptly elucidate a cursory glance at the most outstanding reasons.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that people who continue their education in the university have a significant effect on the country.After the end of education, an Adult person has enough skills for practical and theoretical jobs.They can accelerate the circle of industry, agriculture, economic etc.Some of them work in a factory while others do jobs and investigations in hospital.By and large, most young people that graduated from universities give much time not only to making better of circumstances of their life but also to developing of their communities.The noteworthy statistic, revealed by a recent social research conducted in our country show that approximately 90 percent of people who work in factory, hospital, court etc. are between 22 until 35 ages.In the result of this result, young human(educated ones) work better than other people and have more effect on society.

Furthermore, it is established beyond doubt that apart from educated people, abundant young persons have free jobs-works don't need any courses in university-and help society achieve more progress.Take a personal experience as an example; when I was a young, i went to a pottery and got some experience for this work.I made potteries and sold some of them, in turn, I helped my society by preparing some apparatuses like clay dishes.Young people, nowaday, collaborate with each other in free jobs to boost the level of improvement in their society.

To recapitulate, all the enumerated reasons converge to the point that preparing opportunity for young people should aim for society with higher priority than other issues.However, that was a story in a nutshell; actually,there are some other reasons and examples, challenging the claim, which are not mentioned above.Finally, it is suggested that a survey is conducted to find out whether people have experienced valuable results by taking more attention to young people or not.